鉀金煔楻oad Safety Week 2024馃殬馃洃

Kia Ora bloggers!

On May 21st we did a Kahoot about road safety and I placed 2nd. I was very happy. After that we made a poster about road safety. I found finding a png image on Google a bit hard so I just went on the app RemoveBg to remove the background of my picture. I found the perfect background for it. I think it is a really nice poster. I would like to say thank you to all the road patrol monitors for helping us cross the street safely.

Here is my poster! I hope you like it. The 2024 road safety theme is Road Safety Hero.

I really hope you liked it. You can be a road safety hero too!

If you have any questions please comment.

Bye and thank you for viewing!

 

 

One thought on “鉀金煔楻oad Safety Week 2024馃殬馃洃

  1. aloha zaina
    road safty is realy inportnant
    without it there would be NOTHING!!馃暢
    oh and yourwelcome for vewing

    -Eva馃槑

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *