Smart Searching

Hi bloggers! Today for cybersmart we learn’t how to smart search. Smart searching is a very fun thing to learn for cybersmart. We did things like searching the same topic in different ways then seeing the differences. You need to know how to search like this so you can get an accurate answer.  If you don’t put capital letters do not worry because it will show the same website.

I enjoyed typing in questions in google. I also enjoyed finding out the answers to my questions and typing it in. Something challenging for me was putting the screenshots in because I couldn’t recognize my screenshots.

HERE IS MY SLIDES!

You should try doing this fun cybersmart activity!  It helps you learn lots more about smart searching.

would you try this?

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *